Home | MMA Newsline | MFWF MMA "A Champion is Crowned" Results!

MFWF MMA "A Champion is Crowned" Results!

PdW2kX and MMAFigs.com are pleased to announce the full results to MFWF “A Champion is Crowned”! MFWF is the official UFC Undisputed 2010 Fantasy League of MMAFigs.com, and is exclusive to the Xbox 360. PdW2kX and MMAFigs.com would like to thank all who participated and welcome any who are interested to join the league today! Here are the full results.




[b]MFWF MMA Presents “A Champion is Crowned”[/b]


July 4 to July 10


Heavyweight Bout: Gabriel Gonzaga (x513x TeflonDon) defeats Antonio Rodrigo Nogueira (AlwaysHi) via KO at 0:25 of Round 2.

Light Heavyweight Bout: Thiago Silva (x513x KERNAL) defeats Lyoto Machida (ubereem) via No Show.

Light Heavyweight Bout: Jon Jones (hammer) defeats Rampage Jackson (Concealed Mystery PUNK) via TKO at 2:15 of Round 2. Jones has won the Wild Card slot and will receives a place in the Finals of the Light Heavyweight Championship Tournament.

Middleweight Bout: Chris Leben (x513x KERNAL) defeats Dan Henderson (Subway) via KO at 4:38 of Round 1 to become the MFWF MMA Middleweight Champion.

Welterweight Bout: Chris Lytle (PdW2kX) defeats Josh Koscheck (Patrick Bateman (original) by KO at 1:09 of Round 2 to Advance to the Finals of the Welterweight Championship Tournament)

Lightweight Bout: Tyson Griffin (Subway) beats Clay Guida (Concealed Mystery PUNK) via Submission in Round 1.


For more information and to join MFWF, click here.